Kentucky Association for Medical Instrumentation


Board of Directors

 


Tom Bledsoe - President -  tom.bledsoe@agfa.com

Open - Vice President - 

Mike Coats - Treasurer - michaelcoats@catholichealth.net

Wes Pool - Membership - johnwespool@gmail.com

Sarah Stem - Secretary - sarahstem@j2smedical.com

Tom Topolsky - Board Member - ttopolsky@sj-london.org

Adonnis Threets - athreets@csc.com

TJ Miller - Board Member - tjmiller32@gmail.com

Justin Hobbs - Board Member -  hobbs-justin@aramark.com

Tyler Keiter - Boardtyler.keiter@louisville.edu

Shah Tarun - Board Member - smtaru01@cardmail.louisville.edu

Tiffani Allen - Board Member - tiffani.allen@philips.com

Brian Hall - Board Member - 

Courtney Nanney - Past President - CourtneyNanney@KentuckyOneHealth.org

David Simpson - Past President - DavidSimpson@KentuckyOneHealth.org

Mike Robinson - Past President - mikerobinson5855@gmail.com




 





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software